Related Links...



Home > About Us > Board of Directors

Board Of Directors


2018 Executive Board of Directors

President Rick da Silva
Wellington Property Company
Vice President

Chris Chan

Port of Oakland
Vice President Steven K. Lee Donahue Fitzgerald LLP
Vice President Taylor Chow American Tai Wah Trading Company
Treasurer Tsu-Wei Weng Fortune Restaurant
Secretary Howard Lee Metropolitan Bank (Chinatown Branch)
Executive Director Jennie Ong Oakland Chinatown Chamber


2018 Board of Directors

Frances Chow Gateway Bank
Ann Fok Pacific Sales and Management
Rosina Ko New York Life Insurance Co.
Francis Lan Allstate Insurance
Alfred Lee Pan Pacific Investment
Donna Leung Donna Leung Insurance
Sugiarto Loni Liftech Consultants Inc.
Ted Lum LPL Financial (Lum Global Financial & Insurance Services)
Mike Wong Lake Merritt Chiropractic Care
Sandra Wong CPA
Carl Chan Principal, Claremont Realty


Advisory Board

Dr. Lawrence Ng Pediatric Medical Associates of East Bay
George Ong Attorney at Law
James M. Ong, E.A. Ong Associates
Albert Wong New Oakland Pharmacy